Tuesday, November 03, 2015

"Beta's Stars" Necklace


pérolas swarovski * canutilhos miyuki * missanhas miyuki

Ref. EA0106





Flower Pendant


rivoli swarovski * gotas de vidro * daggers de vidro * missangas miyuki

Ref. EA0105




"A Rodilha" Pendant



super duo * missangas miyuki

Ref. EA0104

Monday, October 19, 2015

"Siena" Earrings (Component by Le Gioie di Carmen)

In this post I want to show you how I used the "Siena" Component by Le Gioie di Carmen to make a gorgeous pair of earrings. I made some adjustaments to the original component by changing the middle pearl to a 4mm rondelle and adding a 8mm rondelle to make the loop for the hook. It's a pity I don't have enough materials to make a necklace or a bracelet :-(

Reference: EA0103



"Ágora" Set - Pendant Tutorial


Ref. EA0102




Video Tutorial


Tuesday, July 21, 2015

"Ágora" Set - Earrings Tutorial


Ref. EA0101



Video Tutorial



Wednesday, July 15, 2015

"Tróia" Earrings Tutorial




Ref. EA0100


Video Tutorial



Monday, July 06, 2015

Mandala Set - Pendant and Ring





missangas miyuki * cabochon de madeira * cascalho de ágata

Ref.EA0098 - Colar
Ref. EA0099 - Anel




Thursday, July 02, 2015

Drop Earrings




cabochon gota swarovski * rondelles de vidro * missangas miyuki

Ref. EA0097




Sunday, June 28, 2015

Ethnic Earrings with Fringes




Ref. EA0091b

Outra versão dos brincos EA0090. Faz conjunto com o Pendente Étnico EA0087.

"Mouraria" Earrings Tutorial




Ref. EA0096

Video Tutorial



Earrings with Rivoli and Super Duo




rivoli swarovski * super duo * missangas miyuki

Ref. EA0095




Monday, June 22, 2015

"Nina" Ring Tutorial


Video Tutorial



Hoop Earrings Tutorial




Ref. EA0094


Video Tutorial


Saturday, June 06, 2015

Ring with Swarovski Rivoli and Crystals





rivoli e bicones swarovski * missangas miyuki * base metálica ajustável

Ref. EA0093

Thursday, May 28, 2015

"New Ethnic Cherry" Pendant



Ref. EA0092

Ethnic Earrings


Ref. EA0091

Faz conjunto com o colar EA0087


Outra variação de cores


Thursday, May 21, 2015

4 Point Star Earrings Tutorial


Ref. EA0090




Video Tutorial